It is great to meet new people who might become friends…



We offer you an ideal basis for all your experiences and adventures in the whole Oetztal.
Here you can forget your stressful everyday life and enjoy the hospitality of Tyrol.

We provide two spacious apartments (Hubert and Barbara), one studio (Nico) and a spare room, optionally to your desired apartment/studio. The apartments can be rented separately or together in different options.

Do you plan a special vacation for just the two of you, with your whole family, extended family, group or association/club? Then you are just in the right place with us. 2-19 people find a place in our house. The large living space in the apartment Barbara offers enough room (for up to 19 people) for social, cheerful evenings in the presence of family and friends.

On beautiful summer days you can use our garden with the possibility for barbecue to complete your day. The children will have enough space to play and romp. A tree house, sandbox, slide, swing, toys, ... will be an excitement for all children.

Be more than just a guest …
… Feel comfortable like being at home at the family Maurer
– Hubert, Barbara and Nico.

Summer



Our house is situated in Tumpen in Umhausen in the middle of the Ötztal. The excellent location makes it an ideal starting point for the surrounding mountain -., And cabins, AREA 47, Rafting, Canyoning, Canoe/Kayak, Piburger lake, climbing Gardens, Via ferrata, Mountainbike, Stuibenfall, Ötzidorf,Birds of prey park, Kneipp facilities,…. You can experience all this and much more in the Ötztal.

Piburger See mit Badeanstalt
Piburger See ohne Badeanstalt

Winter



Our house is located in Tumpen near Umhausen in the middle of the Ötztal. Due to the excellent location you can reach minutes drive the family ski area Hochoetz, (3 min.) Sölden (25 min.) or Oberbgurgl-Hochgurgl (35 min.) (Kühthai 40 min.). The ski bus stop is a 3-minute walk from the house.

Apartments Maurer


Apartment Hubert (2-8 people), Apartment Barbara (2-5 people), Studio Nico (2 people) and a large additional room with beds (2-4 people) which can be rented to a desired apartment / studio ( not alone). The apartments can be rented individually or in different variants.

Ski and boot room:

In the entrance area on the ground floor is a separate shoe and storage room for jackets, backpacks, hiking poles, strollers, hiking boots, bicycles, skis, toboggans, ski boots, shoes .... with shoe dryer

Garden:

Garden furniture, sunbeds, parasol, barbecue, sunbathing area, slide, sandpit, swing, playground, tree house, .....

General information:

Vacuum cleaner, free Wi-Fi, central heating / underfloor heating, shoe dryer, free parking, board games, children's play areas with toys (apartments Barbara and Hubert), books, information material, 3 minutes walk from the house there is a mini supermarket, also open on Sundays and public holidays.

Schön, wenn wir neue Menschen kennen
lernen und Freunde gewinnen...



Wir bieten einen idealen Ausgangspunkt für all Ihre Erlebnisse im ganzen Ötztal.
Hier werden Sie den stressigen Alltag vergessen und die Tiroler Gastfreundlichkeit genießen.

Ihnen stehen 2 großzügige Wohnungen (Hubert und Barbara), 1 Studio (Nico) sowie ein Zusatzzimmer wahlweise zu einer gewünschten Wohnung/Studio zur Verfügung. Die Wohnungen können einzeln oder in verschiedenen Varianten gemietet werden.

Planen Sie einen besonderen Urlaub zu zweit, mit Ihrer ganzen Familie, Großfamilie, Gruppe oder Ihrem Verein? Dann sind Sie bei uns bestens aufgehoben. 2-19 Pers. finden Platz in unserem Haus. Der große Wohnraum, in der Ferienwohnung Barbara, bietet genügend Platz ( bis zu 19 Pers. ) für gesellige, fröhliche Abende im Kreise der Familie und Freunde.

An schönen Sommertagen können Sie in unserem Garten mit Grillmöglichkeit den Tag ausklingen lassen. Hier haben Kinder genug Platz zum Spielen und Toben. Ein Kinderbaumhaus, Sandkiste, Rutsche, Schaukel, Spielsachen, … lässt Kinderherzen höher schlagen.

Familie Maurer

Einfach mehr als nur ein Gast sein …
… wohlfühlen wie zuhause bei Ihrer Familie Maurer
– Hubert, Barbara und Nico

Sommer



Unser Haus liegt direkt in Tumpen bei Umhausen in der Mitte des Ötztales. Durch die ausgezeichnete Lage ist es ein idealer Ausgangspunkt zu den umliegenden Berg.- und Wanderhütten. AREA 47 , Rafting, Canyoning, Kanu/Kajak, Piburger See, Klettergärten, Klettersteige, Mountainbike, Stuibenfall, Ötzi Dorf, Greifvogelpark, Kneippanlage,…. all dies und noch vieles mehr können sie im Ötztal erleben.

Berglandschaft
Stuibenfall
Wildkogel Gipfel
Piburger See mit Badeanstalt
Piburger See ohne Badeanstalt
Berglandschaft

Winter



Unser Haus liegt direkt in Tumpen bei Umhausen in der Mitte des Ötztales. Durch die ausgezeichnete Lage erreichen Sie in wenigen Autominuten das Familienskigebiet Hochoetz,(3 min.) Sölden (25 min.) oder Oberbgurgl-Hochgurgl (35 min.) (Kühthai 40 min). Die Skibushaltestelle befindet sich 3 Gehminuten vom Haus entfernt.

Winterlandschaft
Winterlandschaft
Rodelbahn Winter
Familie Maurer Winter
Nico beim Skifahren
Hochötz
Hochötz
Hochgurgl
Winterlandschaft Skilift

Ferienwohnungen Maurer


Ferienwohnung Hubert (2-8 Personen), Ferienwohnung Barbara (2-5 Personen), Studio Nico (2 Personen) sowie ein großes Zusatzzimmer (2-4 Personen) das Wahlweise zu einer gewünschten Wohnung/Studio gemietet werden kann (nicht einzeln). Die Wohnungen können einzeln oder in verschiedenen Varianten gemietet werden.

Ferienwohnungen Maurer Balkone
Ferienwohnungen Maurer Eingang
Ferienwohnungen Maurer Eingangsbereich
Ferienwohnungen Maurer Guest Review Awards Booking.com Bewertung
Ferienwohnungen Maurer Holidaycheck Bewertung
Schild & Parkbereich Ferienwohnungen Maurer

Ski- und Schuhraum:

Im Eingangsbereich im Parterre befindet sich ein eigener Schuh- und Abstellraum für Jacken, Rucksäcke, Wanderstöcke, Kinderwagen, Wanderschuhe, Fahrräder, Ski, Rodel, Schischuhe…. mit Schuhtrockner

Skiraum
Schuhtrockner

Garten:

Gartenmöbel, Sonnenliegen, Sonnenschirm, Grillmöglichkeit, Liegewiese, Rutsche, Sandkasten, Schaukel, Spielplatz, Kinderbaumhaus,..

Gartenliege
Außenbereich Gartentisch

Allgemeine Informationen:

Staubsauger, kostenloses WLAN, Zentralheizung/Fußbodenheizung, gratis Parkplätze, Brettspiele, Kinderspielecken mit Spielzeug (Ferienwohnungen Barbara u. Hubert), Bücher, Informationsmaterial, 3 Gehminuten vom Haus entfernt befindet sich ein Mini Supermarkt der auch Sonn,- und Feiertags geöffnet hat.